









ROUND OF SPAIN FORCAREI 24 AUGUST 2019

European SM Championship Forcarei

S2 - Time Practice

IMN 228_06

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	12	1:04.941	8	-	-	72,232
2	111	CLASS Markus	GER	DMSB	Phoenix Racing Team	Husqvarna	20	1:05.273	19	00.332	00.332	71,864
3	121	SITNIANSKY Milan	CZE	ACCR	Phoenix Racing Team	Honda	18	1:05.555	15	00.614	00.282	71,555
4	119	COUSIN Nicolas	FRA	FFM	Phoenix Racing Team	Honda	16	1:05.621	11	00.680	00.066	71,483
5	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA	FMI	Phoenix Racing Team	Honda	17	1:05.727	10	00.786	00.106	71,368
6	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	22	1:05.953	17	01.012	00.226	71,123
7	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	Team Birba Racing	TM	20	1:06.330	13	01.389	00.377	70,719
8	2	HINTZ Jannik	GER	FMS		Husqvarna	25	1:06.470	21	01.529	00.140	70,570
9	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	24	1:06.554	19	01.613	00.084	70,481
10	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	KTM MTR Team	KTM	22	1:07.412	14	02.471	00.858	69,584
11	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	17	1:08.173	13	03.232	00.761	68,807
12	20	KLEBER Justino	BRA	CBM	TMS Tuning Motorsport	Honda	21	1:10.482	10	05.541	02.309	66,553
13	7	SILVERIO Marcelo	BRA	CBM	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	21	1:10.686	16	05.745	00.204	66,361
14	3	SILVA Hugo	POR	FMP		KTM	10	1:12.628	8	07.687	01.942	64,587

Race start: 24/08/2019 14:30:00 Race finish: 24/08/2019 15:11:45

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:13

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Europe Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the course : Federico Capogna Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria